Thursday Class and Tournament

Hey!

The tournament was so good! My dad videoed these people playing drums at the beginning of the tournament, and I will try to post it on this blog.

The atmosphere was really good; everyone was happy, trophies were being handed out.

I placed second in Kata, with a big trophy to prove it… hahaha.

I think my younger brother was the most disappointed, because he really wanted to carry around the even bigger first place trophy!

At class last Thurday, Kyoshi shared a lot of knowledge with us! I will post it under knowledge!

– Reverse Punch

This entry was posted in Class, Tournament. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

