Thursday Class

Hello!

Class was great yesterday, Kyoshi perfected some of my kata, which was nice….

Karate has their annual awards banquet coming up and I am nominated for ‘Most Outstanding Adult’ and ‘Best Attitude’.

I am not sure if I am going to go however, because it would be forty-five dollars a ticket, which is a tad too much. Plus, I am not sure if I would even win.

Also, I am not sure what you are supposed to wear. I, personally, do not own a dress, or a skirt, or a nice top I might be able to wear, so I would have to borrow some clothes from a friend, unless I went out and bought something… but who knows? I can’t rule it out because it might be casual dress. If I can wear jeans and a t-shirt, I am so there!

Well, I just wanted to share, so….

Bye for now!

– Reverse Punch

This entry was posted in Class. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

