Belt Testing

Well, Wednesday night was belt testing, but I wasn’t actually getting my new belt. I go to learn more about karate and Isshinryu, as well as to support the people going up.

The black belts ususally do self defense, and a brother and sister are both black belts, and they have the funniest self defenses. The defenses are very well done and entertaining, but the funny part is Kyoshi making little comments about how great it is to take your anger out on your siblings, and how it would be crazy in their house.

It was much more funny than I am describing I promise!

I took in a lot of information and I will post it under Knowledge later this week.

– Reverse Punch

This entry was posted in Belt Testing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

